New start

Well hello again! I moved over here from Die Hard Foodie. I was starting to feel a little boxed in by my food blog, to be perfectly honest with you. I wanted to write more about other things in my life. Like…my obsession with thrift stores, rehabbing old, gorgeously built furniture, sewing adventures, and yes, still recipes 🙂

So I look forward to my new blogging adventures here! Keep me honest and demand posts from me if I don’t post enough ok?!

 

XO,

Rosemary

One thought on “New start

Leave a Reply

