Goodwill Fall Fashion

ImageNew purse. $11. BAM. I wanted something neutral but not white or brown or black…erm. Grey was perfect. I am in love, it’s in WONDERFUL shape. 

ImageThese Jeffrey Campbell heels were unfortunately not my size but my friend might like them. If she doesn’t, they’re going straight to ebay so that I can take a profit off them 😉 

ImageFinally, my new TOMs. And yes, they’re new! Tags still on. Go me. 

 

Happy Labor day weekend, my loves. I hope you’ve all managed to find some great deals and enjoy some QT with your families!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

